Press Contacts by Brand

Brand Name Email
Babcox Media Greg Cira gcira@babcox.com
aftermarketNews Amy Antenora aantenora@babcox.com
AMN Global Amy Antenora aantenora@babcox.com
AutoCareVideo Michael Madej mmadej@babcox.com
BodyShop Business Jason Stahl jstahl@babcox.com
Brake & Front End Andrew Markel amarkel@babcox.com
Counterman Mark Phillips mphillips@babcox.com
Engine Builder Doug Kaufman dkaufman@babcox.com
Fleet Equipment Jason Morgan jmorgan@babcox.com
ImportCar Mary DellaValle mdellavalle@babcox.com
Motorcycle & Powersports News Brendan Baker bbaker@babcox.com
Servicio Automotriz Andrew Markel amarkel@babcox.com
Shop Owner Mary DellaValle mdellavalle@babcox.com
Speedville Brendan Baker bbaker@babcox.com
TechShop Jennifer Clements jclements@babcox.com
Telematics Talk Mike Maleski mmaleski@babcox.com
Tire Review Kristen Criswell kcriswell@babcox.com
Tomorrow’s Tech Carley Hull chull@babcox.com
Underhood Service Andrew Markel amarkel@babcox.com

Press Contacts by Topic

Topic Name Email
Aftermarket Management Amy Antenora aantenora@babcox.com
Global Aftermarket News Amy Antenora aantenora@babcox.com
Automotive Service Andrew Markel amarkel@babcox.com
Mary DellaValle mdellavalle@babcox.com
Jennifer Clements jclements@babcox.com
Collision Jason Stahl jstahl@babcox.com
Distribution Mark Phillips mphillips@babcox.com
Engine Building Doug Kaufman dkaufman@babcox.com
Automotive Enthusiast Brendan Baker bbaker@babcox.com
Powersports Aftermarket Brendan Baker bbaker@babcox.com
Tire Kristen Criswell kcriswell@babcox.com
Truck Fleet Jason Morgan jmorgan@babcox.com