Sales

Bobbie Adams
Regional Sales Manager
badams@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 238
Roberto Almenar
Regional Sales Manager
ralmenar@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 233
Doug Basford
Regional Sales Manager
dbasford@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 255
David Benson
Regional Sales Manager
dbenson@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 210
Jennifer Hazen
Regional Sales Manager
jhazen@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 224
Don Hemming
Regional Sales Manager
dhemming@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 286
Karen Kaim
Regional Sales Manager
kkaim@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 295
Jamie Lewis
Regional Sales Manager
jlewis@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 266
Andie Martin
Regional Sales Manager
amartin@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 207
John Zick
Regional Sales Manager
jzick@babcox.com
(805) 845-1400
Scott Schumacker
Regional Sales Manager
sschumacker@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 222
Brian Ankney
Account Manager
brian@autosuccessonline.com
(513) 520-1238
Mitch J. Brian
Regional Sales Manager
mbrian@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 x289

Publishers

Randy Loeser
Group Publisher, Tire Review, Engine Builder
rloeser@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 285
Dean Martin
Publisher, Fleet Equipment
dmartin@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 225
Jim Merle
Group Publisher, Tech Group
jmerle@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 280
Sean Donohue
Publisher, TechShop, 
Motorcycle & Powersports News
sdonohue@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 206
Doug Kaufman
Publisher, Engine Builder, Speedville
dkaufman@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 262
Scott Shriber
Group Publisher, aftermarketNews, 
BodyShopBusiness, Counterman
sshriber@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 229
Mike Maleski
Group Publisher, Digital 
mmaleski@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 219
Susan Givens
Publisher, AutoSuccess
sgivens1@autosuccessonline.com
502-873-3182

Art Directors

Nichole Anderson
Director, Corporate Design & Production
nanderson@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 232
Dan Brennan
Brake and Front End/Underhood Service
dbrennan@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 283
Melinda Compton
Motorcycle & Powersport News/TechShop
mkiba@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 215
Kelly Gifford
Import Car/Maintenance Matters
kgifford@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 249
John Hirnikl
Director, Creative Services
jhirnikl@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 257
Tammy House
Fleet Equipment/Tomorrow’s Tech
thouse@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 256
RJ Pooch
Engine Builder/Tire Review
rpooch@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 246
Thomas Williams
AutoSuccess
design@autosuccessonline.com
502-873-3183

Management

Bill Babcox
President/CEO
bbabcox@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 217
Greg Cira
VP/Group Publisher/CFO
gcira@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 203
John DiPaola
VP/Group Publisher
jdipaola@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 293
Barb Kimbrew
Manager of Human Resources
bkimbrew@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 204

Ad Services

Tracy Hirnikl
Ad Services Production Manager
thirnikl@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 216
Kelly McAleese
Ad Services Manager, BodyShop
Business/Fleet Equipment/
Tire Review/Tomorrow’s Tech
kmcaleese@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 284
Katelyn Mueller
Ad Services Coordinator,
Counterman/Engine Builder
kmueller@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 243
Christine Perry
Ad Services Coordinator
cperry@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 245
Stephen Hermann
Digital and Print Ad Coordinator
shermann@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 259

Accounting

Cass Brady
Accounts Receivable Manager
cbrady@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 236

Elise Frate
Ad Entry/Billing Manager
efrate@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 234
Karen Kaspar
Accounting Supervisor
kkaspar@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 205
Bryan Hess
Accounting Manager
bhess@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 267
Beth Scheetz
Controller
bscheetz@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 248
Brenda Sitch
Accounts Payable Supervisor
bsitch@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 235

Circulation

Dawn Andrews
Data Projects Manager
dandrews@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 253
Star Mackey
Senior Circulation Specialist
smackey@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 242
Pat Robinson
Associate Director of Circulation
probinson@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 276
Maryellen Smith
Circulation Specialist
msmith@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 288
Laureen Beresh
Circulation and Fulfillment Manager
lberesh@babcox.com
330-6 70-1234 ext. 231

Information Technology

Chuck Balazs
IT Director
cbalazs@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 263
Joseph Cross
Desktop Support Technician
jcross@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 290

Digital Media

Michael Madej
Director of Digital Media
mmadej@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 251
Jeff Phillip
Manager of Digital Development
jphillip@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 278
Cathy Kulwicki
Digital Advertising Manager
ckulwicki@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 261
Amanda Wingerter
Sr. Digital Ad Coordinator
awingerter@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 223
Kelly McMahon
Digital Project Coordinator
kmcmahon@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 223
Stephen Hermann
Digital & Print Ad Coordinator
shermann@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 259
Cecilia Montgomery
Digital Development & Email Specialist
cmontgomery@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 208
Thomas Baitz
Digital Development Programmer
tbaitz@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 260
Hannah Philpott
Media Director
hannah@autosuccessonline.com
502-442-2306

Audience Development

Brandi Gangel
Director, Audience Data & Marketing
bgangel@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 239
Tina Purnell
Marketing Project Manager
tpurnell@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 243
Bruce Kratofil
Manger of Market Research
bkratofil@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 275

Editorial Staff

Amy Antenora
aftermarketNews
aantenora@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 220
Brendan Baker
Motorcycle & Powersports News/
Speedville/Engine Builder

bbaker@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 228
Larry Carley
Technical
lcarley@babcox.com
(630) 920-0239
Jennifer Clements
TechShop
jclements@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 265
Kristen Criswell
Tech Group
kcriswell@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 273
Mary DellaValle
ImportCar/Shop Owner
mdellavalle@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 221
Carley Hull
Tomorrow’s Tech
chull@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 270
Tim Fritz
Brake & Front End/Import Car/ Shop Owner/ Underhood Service
tfritz@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 218
Greg Jones
Motorcycle & Powersports News/
Engine Builder/Speedville

gjones@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 272
Doug Kaufman
Engine Builder
dkaufman@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 244
Denise Koeth
Tire Review
dkoeth@babcox.com
Andrew Markel
Brake and Front End/
Servicio Automotriz
amarkel@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 296
Jason Morgan
Fleet Equipment
jmorgan@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 279
Mark Phillips
Counterman
mphillips@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 299
Melanie Sayre
aftermarketNews/Counterman
msayre@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 240
Jason Stahl
BodyShop Business
jstahl@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 226
Patti Renner
Tire Review
prenner@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 247
Joshua Cable
BodyShop Business
jcable@babcox.com
330-670-1234 ext. 254
Alex Crissey
Fleet Equipment
acrissey@babcox.com
330-670-1234 ext. 282
Michael Ingram
Tire Review
mingram@Babcox.com
330-670-1234 ext. 274
Dave Davis
AutoSuccess
ddavis@autosuccessonline.com
502-694-3186

Video Production

Jonathan Nelson
Corporate Video Production Manager
jnelson@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 258

Administrative

Jonie Huffman
Sales Administrative Assistant
jhuffman@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 237
Callie Zurz
Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
czurz@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 250

Distribution & Facilities

Bret House
Distribution & Facility Director
bhouse@babcox.com
(330) 670-1234 ext. 297

Corporate Office

3550 Embassy Parkway
Akron, OH 44333
(330) 670-1234